

TOWN OF LONDONDERRY Economic Development Taskforce

Taskforce Members: John Farrell, Chairman, Rick Brideau, Ron Campo, Brian Farmer, Tom Freda and Don Jorgensen



Date: Thursday, February 11, 2010 Location: Moose Hill Conference room

Agenda

Start Time: 7 pm

- Approval of December 8, 2009 Minutes
- Marketing Plan–Gary O'Neil-O2 Generations of Creative Energy
- Economic Development Website-Silvertech, Inc.
- Pettengill Road Update
- Business Retention & Expansion Discussion
- Business Development Update

Everyone is welcomed to attend